All Products
  • All Products
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Actor
  • Studio
  • Title
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artist
  • Artist (Lp Only)
  • Label
  • Song
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Person
  • Work
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Title


In Stock









DK Boy Experience

DK Boy Experience

(Duplicated CD)
  • By Daton L. Fluker
  • Release 27/02/2009
  • Music Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • Media Format CD
Share Twitter
Price: $21.77

Currently Out of Stock
Privacy Policy

Product Notes

He has completed a mixed tape in 2008 - DK Boy Experience -Title Cover - and now released it in 2009 along with some other projects. His work is really remarkable. He also Completed in 2008 Speaks of Shadows Speaks of Shadows is an Original Screenplay written by Daton L. Fluker and Yvonne J Miller. A young girl grows up with a disease called schizophrenia. She walks through life fighting with her own shadows and fate. She has a destructive past that crumble before her eyes and being a girl with an expositive life style she has a hard time finding fate again. Get a copy of speaks of shadows·online and read it and tell us what you think. Your support and criticism is needed to help us developed our writing style. 2006 -2008 Daton L Fluker has written a short story Novel ' Finished Cries '. 2006-2008 . .... He is a dedicated writer and hopes to directed one of his pieces of literature's as a feature film one day. Finished Cries is a story about a indisputable fate that is woven in the sands of the Our glass. John Mullers life changes drastically during the story. He has to find a new way to walk and talk while dealing with the ghost of the past. It is a horror Non Fiction story that takes you on a ride through Daton's roller coastal mind. Witness the madness and the artificial chronicles of his life style and dreams take effect on paper. Review it and give your opinion about the story but beware of it's a horror Yet another must read story written by the talented Author, Rapper, Kick Boxer, and Teacher - Daton L Fluker.


Artist: Daton L. Fluker
Title: DK Boy Experience
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Attributes: Duplicated CD
Release Date: 27/02/2009
Label: CD Baby
Media Format: CD
UPC: 884502036985
This product is a special order