Your Cart


Your cart is empty

Katherine Jenkins - Believe - The Platinum Edition (CD+DVD)

Katherine Jenkins: Believe - The Platinum Edition (CD+DVD) (CD+ DVD)


Katherine Jenkins

$8.99 Free Shipping

Music Genre
Media Format
Audio CD
Video Format

Unavailable for purchase at this time

Add to my wish list


The last year has been classical crossover star Katherine Jenkins' biggest yet. From releasing her biggest album to date - the David Foster produced Believe - selling out her first solo UK Arena tour, being a guest judge on ITV1's hit entertainment show, Popstar To Operastar, to filming her first acting role in the forthcoming Dr Who Christmas Special, 2010 was a vintage year for the award-winning Welsh Mezzo-Soprano.

To mark the success of 'Believe', Warner Bros Records will release Believe: The Platinum Edition, containing four new tracks and the special bonus DVD, 'A Year Of Believe'.

In addition to the original Believe repertoire including The Theme From The Godfather, Angel and Bring Me To Life comes the breathtaking new track Tell Me I'm Not Dreaming (produced by John Shanks), a unique take on the Chris Martin penned epic, Gravity, also produced by John Shanks, as well as the traditional Christmas recording In The Bleak Midwinter. As an additional bonus there is a special live recording of her sensational duet with Michael Bolton of O Holy Night, recorded in Scandinavia last year.

The DVD film documentary includes all her promo videos from the Believe campaign (Bring Me To Life, Angel, Love Never Dies), two full live tracks from her London O2 show, international TV appearances, video diaries from her Argentina promo tour and much more.

Product Details

Katherine Jenkins
DVD Region
Region Free
Combo Details
Number of Discs


Disc 1:

  1. Tell Me I'm Not Dreaming
  2. Till There Was You
  3. Love Never Dies
  4. Bring Me To Life
  5. Angel
  6. I Believe - Jenkins, Katherine & Andrea Bocelli
  7. Gravity
  8. Fear Of Falling
  9. Who Wants To Live Forever
  10. In The Bleak Midwinter
  11. Parla Piu Piano
  12. Endless Love - Jenkins, Katherine & Amaury Vassili
  13. Ancora Non Sai - Jenkins, Katherine & Andre Rieu
  14. La Vie En Rose
  15. La Califfa - Jenkins, Katherine & Chris Botti
  16. Se Si Perde Un Amore
  17. Adagio
  18. O Holy Night - Jenkins, Katherine & Michael Bolton

Disc 2:

  1. Bring Me To Life
  2. Angel
  3. Love Never Dies
  4. Video Diary
  5. Year Of Believe, A